ACTIVE BROTHERS

Showing 25 items
First NameLast NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NamePositionEmail
Wilson Evans Academic Chair wevans4@radar.gsw.edu 
Caleb Daffron Alpha (President) calebdaffron@yahoo.com 
Jon Arthur Beta (Vice President) jarthur2@radar.gsw.edu 
Will McCoy Brother wmccoy@radar.gsw.edu 
Bryon Robley Brother brobley@radar.gsw.edu 
Charles Keefer Brother ckeefer1@radar.gsw.edu 
Garrett  Luke Brother gluke1@radar.gsw.edu 
Chirs  Allen Brother chrisjohnallen98@gmail.com 
Andrew May Brother gotfood@mchsl.com 
Karmen  Smith Brother ksmith93@radar.gsw.edu 
Andrew Miller Brother amille19@radar.gsw.edu 
Caleb Summerall Brother csummera@radar.gsw.edu 
Carson Fields Brother cfields4@radar.gsw.edu 
Steven Vaiculevich Brother svaicule@radar.gsw.edu 
Jacob  Campbell Brother jcampb20@radar.gsw.edu 
Seth Zarandona Brother szarando@radar.gsw.edu 
Larry Carroll Brother lcarrol4@radar.gsw.edu 
XaZavia Porter Delta (Treasurer) xporter@radar.gsw.edu 
Ian  Grimsley Eta (Risk Manager) ianmat95@gmail.com 
Conner Batchelor Gamma (Secretary) cbatchel@radar.gsw.edu 
Kirkland  Flanders IFC Representative kflander@radar.gsw.edu 
Joseph Burrows Iota (Recruitment Chair) jburrow1@radar.gsw.edu 
Javier Gonzalez Kappa (Total Brotherhood Educator) abendoano45@gmail.com 
Trent Ashmore Theta (New Member Educator) tashmore@radar.gsw.edu 
Matthew Perrine Zeta (Historian) mperrin1@radar.gsw.edu 
Showing 25 items