ACTIVE BROTHERS

Showing 20 items
First NameLast NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NamePositionEmail
Carson Fields Alpha (President) cfields4@radar.gsw.edu 
Andrew May Beta (Vice President) amay@radar.gsw.edu 
Trent Ashmore Brother tashmore@radar.gsw.edu 
Will McCoy Brother wmccoy@radar.gsw.edu 
Stephen Robertson Brother srober17@radar.gsw.edu 
Conner Batchelor Brother cbatchel@radar.gsw.edu 
Caleb Daffron Brother cdaffron@radar.gsw.edu 
Andrew Miller Brother amille19@radar.gsw.edu 
Cameron Castleman Brother ccastlem@radar.gsw.edu 
Matthew Perrine Brother mperrin1@radar.gsw.edu 
Steven Owens Brother sowens3@radar.gsw.edu 
Larry Carroll Brother lcarrol4@radar.gsw.edu 
XaZavia Porter Delta (Treasurer) xporter@radar.gsw.edu 
Charles Keefer Epsilon (House Manager) ckeefer1@radar.gsw.edu 
Jon Arthur Eta (Risk Manager) jarthur2@radar.gsw.edu 
Logan Mixon Gamma (Secretary) cmixon2@radar.gsw.edu 
Chase Croley IFC Representative mcroley@radar.gsw.edu 
Bryon Robley Iota (Recruitment Chair) brobley@radar.gsw.edu 
Seth Zarandona Kappa (Brotherhood Chair) szarando@radar.gsw.edu 
Steven Vaiculevich Zeta (Historian), Theta (New Member Educator) svaicule@radar.gsw.edu 
Showing 20 items